Rusty Oak Nursery
Rusty Oak Nursery

Contact

Rusty Oak Nursery, Ltd.

1547 Marks Rd. P.O. Box 436
Valley City, Ohio 44280

Normal Hours

Monday — Friday

7 am – 4 pm

Saturday

7 am – 12 pm

Sunday

Closed

Click here for directions
Phone

330.225.7704

Toll-Free

800.238.1237

Fax

330.273.3834

Meet The Team

Sales
Mario Cekada
Owner/Sales
mario@rustyoak.com
Joe Vasel
Yard Supervisor/Sales
joe@rustyoak.com
Charlie Bailey
Shrub Foreman/Sales
charlie@rustyoak.com
Office Staff
Karen Cekada
Owner/Admin
karen@rustyoak.com
Cheri Summers
Accounts Payable
cheri@rustyoak.com
Christine Solich
Receptionist/Accounts Rec.
christine@rustyoak.com
Nursery Crews
Chad Cekada
Supervisor/Digging Crew
chad@rustyoak.com
Kirk Cekada
Supervisor/Field Crew
kirk@rustyoak.com
Tomas Rivera
Finishing Yard Foreman
 

Send A Message


Employment

We have no job openings at this time. Check back soon!

Download an application

 1547 Marks Rd., P.O. Box 436, Valley City, Ohio 44280              330.225.7704
Copyright ©2014 Rusty Oak Nursery. All Rights Reserved.